I added a e-mail subscription

Great News!  To make it easier on everyone that wants to keep up with what’s new at Tncountrygals Blog, I added an e-mail subscription to my blog. It’s free and only takes a few seconds to sign up. Then every time something new is added you will receive a e-mail letting you know.

You can find the e-mail subscription form at the top right of my home page.

I added a dandelion syrup recipe . Click here

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Libby said,

    I love the new recipes! I have been looking for new ways to cook chicken & these recipes are great.

    • 2

      tncountrygal said,

      Hey Gal, Hope some of the recipes work for you. I am working 2 two part time jobs and helping Wayne also, so I have been really using my two crock-pots over time. Hope to chat soon. Trena


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

