Powdered Milk Recipes

Are you are as tried as I am on paying high prices at the grocery store? Have you been watching the price of milk? The price is going out the roof! If you are as tried of it as I am, then you will like to see some of my easy recipes for using powdered milk. I have been using powdered milk in every recipe I make now for a long time. It’s very easy to use and it’s easy on the pocket to. Today I needed some cottage cheese so I took my powdered milk and a few other ingredients and in a few minutes I had Cottage Cheese and Ricotta Cheese to. I am just tired of paying the outrages prices at the grocery stores.
If a recipe calls for a cup of milk I just simply add, 1/3 cup of Powdered Milk and 1 cup of water. Now how easy is that? If you want to learn how to make that high priced Cottage Cheese and Ricotta Cheese for a lot less money, then go take a look at my recipes at www.countrywayoflife.com

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    food-cook said,

    very good post
    thanks!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

