Chicken Stew

Chicken stew on a cold day, Umm!  Chicken stew is a favorite in my family. A big pot of it cookin on the store fills the whole house with a wonderful aroma.  I add two Chicken Stew recipes to my web site www.countrywayoflife.com. One recipe is under Frugal recipes and the other recipe is under Crock-pot recipes. Check them out and surprise your family to night.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    food-cook said,

    I love your websites. i looked at them alot.
    do u have any more? id love to exchange tips regarding blogging …
    drop me a line when u have time

    • 2

      tncountrygal said,

      Hi, It’s nice to chat with you again. Sure I don’t mind chattin with you, I like meeting new people. If you go to my web site you can send me an e-mail from my, contact me page. Make sure to let me know who you are since I only know you as Food-cook on my blog. Oh yea! I have many recipes my Grandparents came from Yugoslavia and I was born in the north and raised in the south. I kind of have a Heinz 57 cookbook so to speak, a mix of many. LOL!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

