Bonsai Tree update

Bonsai Tree Update (Feb. 25, 2009)

From what I have read so far about Bonsai Trees the one mistake most people make is to much water. Well I see some brown on the tips of the limbs today. So maybe I’m not watering enough. I guess I will try misting it with water. I have got to think of a name for my tiny cedar Bonsai Tree. Do you have any thoughts on a name for it?

Feb. 26, 2009

With the help of a friend for a good name.  My Bonsai now has a name. “Walter” the Bonsai Tree.

March 24, 2009

My Little cedar Bonsai (Walter) is doing great! Here is a new pic of him.

Walter the Bonsai tree.

Walter the Bonsai tree.

Leave a Reply

